Staff

Management

Matevž Čelik
Director
T + 386 (0)1 548 42 71
E matevz.celik@mao.si
Tanja Vergles
Administration
T + 386 (0)1 548 42 70
E tanja.vergles@mao.si
Anja Zorko
Head of Marketing
T + 386 (0)1 548 42 73
M + 386 (0)41 606 436
E anja.zorko@mao.si
Pika Domenis
Public Relations (on maternity leave)
 
Ana Kuntarič
Public Relations
T + 386 (0)1 548 42 74
E ana.kuntaric@mao.si
Eva Sitar Jarc
Accounting
T + 386 (0)1 548 42 72
E eva.sitar-jarc@mao.si

 

Museum Services

Helena Potokar
Information
T + 386 (0)1 548 42 80
E helena.potokar@mao.si
Neli Grafenauer
Library
T + 386 (0)1 548 42 81
E knjiznica@mao.si
Matjaž Rozina
Technician
M + 386 (0)31 330 311
E matjaz.rozina@mao.si
Špela Habič
Documentation
 

 

Education department

Elizabeta Petruša Štrukelj
Curator
T + 386 (0)1 548 42 82
E elizabeta.p-strukelj@mao.si
Natalija Lapajne
Curator
T + 386 (0)1 548 42 82
E natalija.lapajne@mao.si

 

Department of Architecture

dr. Bogo Zupančič
Curator
T + 386 (0)1 548 42 78
E bogo.zupancic@mao.si
Maja Vardjan
Curator
T + 386 (0)1 548 42 87
E maja.vardjan@mao.si
Meta Štular
 
T + 386 (0)1 548 42 79
E meta.stular@mao.si

 

Department of Design

dr. Cvetka Požar
Curator
Head curator
T + 386 (0)1 548 42 76
M + 386 (0)41 399 818
E cvetka.pozar@mao.si
Špela Šubic
Curator
T + 386 (0)1 548 42 84
E spela.subic@mao.si

 

Department of Photography

dr. Primož Lampič
Curator
T + 386 (0)1 548 42 85
E primoz.lampic@mao.si

 

Events Department

dr. Maja Šuštaršič
Project Manager, Curator
T + 386 (0)1 548 42 77
E maja.sustarsic@mao.si
Nikola Pongrac
Project Manager, Curator
T + 386 (0)1 548 42 83
M + 386 (0)40 127 129
E nikola.pongrac@mao.si
Špela Vidmar
Project Coordinator
T + 386 (0)1 500 82 98
E spela.vidmar@mao.si
Saša Štefe
Project Coordinator
T + 386 (0)1 548 42 79
E sasa.stefe@mao.si